Sunday, October 25, 2020
Preferred Service Providers

Preferred Service Providers

At WorkAnswers.com and our parent company Scherzer International, we have a vast network of experts in various fields that we do business with regularly. As part of our continued commitment as the premier resource site for business owners and managers like you, we are happy to recommend some of our favorite business partners to you.

Note:  WorkAnswers service providers recommendations are made without warranty or recourse.

Let them know WorkAnswers.com sent you!

CompanyServicesContactEmailPhoneWebsite
Executives Unlimited, Inc.Retained executive search for C-level recruitment, offices in CA, CT, NJ, and UTBasak Yakarbozduzen@executivesunlimited.com562.627.3800
866.957.4466
https://executivesunlimited.com/
Kathy Meadows Impact CopywritingFreelance marketing writer & strategist for email campaigns, web, direct mail, case studies, and collateralKathy MeadowsKathy.Meadows@frontier.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/kathymeadows1/
Lawrence Financial GroupBusiness financing for growth, acquisition, and re-structureLarry HurwitzLarry@LawrenceFinancial.com310.260.4700http://www.lawrencefinancial.com/
Poms & Associates Insurance BrokersBusiness & personal insurance brokers for risk control & cost reductionMaria Brunel, CSP818.449.9300 https://pomsassoc.com/
Source 360 Group Inc.Strategic technology consulting services for businessesCharles Richinfo@source360group.com512.687.1431https://www.source360group.com/
The Torrey Firm PCLegal services for employers, specializing in employment consulting & litigation for employersRebecca Torreyrebecca@torreyfirm.com310.310.2992https://www.torreyfirm.com/
Writing Assistance Inc.Technical writing, training development, marcom, and translationsTodd Carleytodd.carley@writingassist.com763.551.7921https://www.writingassist.com/
Finance IQFinancial Services Training and ConsultingMatt Poriomatt@financeiq.net917.306.7132

https://financeiq.net/

 

Work Remote SolutionsRemote & virtual workforce implementation, integration, training, & problem resolutionKristen Kuhnskkuhns@workremotesolutions.com 925.684.6611https://workremotesolutions.com/
RSJ/Swenson LLC HR outsourcing & workforce strategy consultingJamie Baker, Director of Operations jbaker@rsjswenson.com818.461.1874https://www.rsjswenson.com/
Risk Strategies CompanyBusiness & personal insurance brokers, employee benefits, and risk management consultingBill Holdenbholden@risk-strategies.com805.501.8697https://www.risk-strategies.com

Note:  WorkAnswers service providers recommendations are made without warranty or recourse.